Christian Bachmaier

1. Vorsitzender / Delegierter

E-Mail: christian.bachmaier@csu-teising.de

Robert Kahler

2. Vorsitzender / Delegierter

E-Mail: robert.kahler@csu-teising.de

Sylvia Kiesenbauer

Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: sylvia.kiesenbauer@csu-teising.de

Anna Schillmaier

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: anna.schillmaier@csu-teising.de

Georg Auer

Beisitzer / Delegierter

E-Mail: georg.auer@csu-teising.de

Johannes Unterhitzenberger

Beisitzer

E-Mail: johannes.unterhitzenberger@csu-teising.de

Stefan Maier

Beisitzer

E-Mail: stefan.maier@csu-teising.de

Michael Bachmeier

Delegierter

E-Mail: michael.bachmeier@csu-teising.de